Results


# Name Date
991 Magalies Adventure 2014 Saturday Sat 29 Nov 2014, 07:00
671 Jeep Warrior Race #8 - Sunday - Heia Safari Ranch Sun 23 Nov 2014, 08:00
651 Jeep Warrior Race #8 - Saturday - Heia Safari Ranch Sat 22 Nov 2014, 08:00
701 Exxaro MTB/Run/Walk (employee's only) Fri 14 Nov 2014, 07:00
541 WarriorXtreme24 (6hr & 24hr Obstacle Race) Sat 1 Nov 2014, 07:00
661 NISSAN TrailSeeker #5 Down & Dirty Sat 1 Nov 2014, 07:00
691 Anna Basson Properties Spring Trail Run 3, Dornier Wines Sat 25 Oct 2014, 09:00
491 Momentum Health OatWell DUALX #4 Powered by PeptoPro Sat 25 Oct 2014, 08:00
591 SportsMax School Summer Series 3 of 3 Sat 25 Oct 2014, 08:00
581 SportsMax School Summer Series 2 of 3 Sat 18 Oct 2014, 08:00
291 Jeep Warrior Race #7 - Saturday - Stellenbosch Sat 11 Oct 2014, 08:00
571 SportsMax School Summer Series 1 of 3 Sat 11 Oct 2014, 08:00
641 Jumpertrax Miners Revenge Trail Run Sun 5 Oct 2014, 07:00
561 NISSAN TrailSeeker #4 Bundu Bash Sat 4 Oct 2014, 07:00
461 Anna Basson Properties Spring Trail Run 2, Mont Marie Sat 27 Sep 2014, 09:00