Results


# Name Date
56002 Grindrod Bank Berg & Bush Descent 2019 Day 2 Sat 5 Oct 2019, 08:00
56041 Grindrod Bank Berg & Bush Descent 2019 GC Sat 5 Oct 2019, 08:00
56061 Grindrod Bank Berg & Bush Descent 2019 GC Sat 5 Oct 2019, 08:00
50642 Clarens Golden Gate 4in1 Sat 5 Oct 2019, 06:00
38002 Grindrod Bank Berg & Bush Descent 2019 Day 1 Fri 4 Oct 2019, 08:00
43182 Table Mountain Challenge 2019 Sun 1 Sep 2019, 07:00
46442 Riebeek MTB & Trail Run Sat 24 Aug 2019, 08:00
44062 Salomon Magaliesberg Challenge 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019, 07:00
50482 Lifestyle Challenge - 11 August D'Aria Sun 11 Aug 2019, 06:30
50182 Enduro Western Cape 2019 Race #2 Sun 21 Jul 2019, 08:00
40342 Bastille Day Trail Run 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019, 06:00
43882 RunTheuniskraal 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019, 06:30
41962 The Beast Trail Run 2019 Sun 9 Jun 2019, 07:45
47662 Charity Walk Against Child Abuse Sat 8 Jun 2019, 06:30
49622 The African Oxpecker Stage 2 Sun 2 Jun 2019, 08:00