Results


# Name Date
44902 Llands and Sands Run - Trail, Beach and Tar Sun 14 Apr 2019, 07:00
44962 Lifestyle Challenge - 14 April Middelvlei Sun 14 Apr 2019, 06:00
38222 IMPI Challenge #1 2019 Sat 6 Apr 2019, 06:30
42702 REMAX Huis De Kuilen Trail Run Sat 30 Mar 2019, 08:00
42402 TrailFun Series : Groot Constantia - Human Rights Day Thu 21 Mar 2019, 07:30
42662 ECHO / NG Kerk Bloubergstrand Pretstap Sat 23 Feb 2019, 07:00
44482 Neethlingshof Full Moon Run Timing Tue 19 Feb 2019, 19:00
44342 Stanford Classic: Day 2 Sun 17 Feb 2019, 07:30
41422 Lifestyle Challenge -17 February Sun 17 Feb 2019, 06:00
44242 Stanford Classic: Day 1 Sat 16 Feb 2019, 08:00
44582 Stanford Classic: 2 Day MTB Stage Short Route GC Sat 16 Feb 2019, 07:45
44362 Stanford Classic: 2 Day MTB Stage Long Route GC Sat 16 Feb 2019, 07:30
40082 Simonsig TrailFun: February 2019 Sat 9 Feb 2019, 07:00
42762 Jordan Full Moon Run Wed 23 Jan 2019, 19:00
34122 Lomond Triathlon Sat 15 Dec 2018, 08:00