Results


# Name Date
38282 IMPI Challenge #3 CT 2019 Sat 23 Nov 2019, 06:30
56142 Atlantic Beach Golf Estate Fun Run Sat 16 Nov 2019, 07:30
58722 HI-TEC Dornier Full Moon Run Timing Tue 12 Nov 2019, 19:00
38262 IMPI Challenge #2 GP 2019 Sat 2 Nov 2019, 06:30
45822 Groote Post Country Run 27 October 2019 Sun 27 Oct 2019, 06:30
45482 ONE HEART FAMILY RUN 2019 -BLAAUWKLIPPEN, STELLENBOSCH Sun 20 Oct 2019, 08:00
52442 Talisman Hire Blackheath River Challenge 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019, 08:00
56702 Grindrod Bank Berg & Bush 2 Day 2019 Stage 2 Sun 13 Oct 2019, 08:00
53942 Lifestyle Challenge - 13 October D'Aria Sun 13 Oct 2019, 06:30
38042 Grindrod Bank Berg & Bush 2 Day 2019 Stage 1 Sat 12 Oct 2019, 08:00
56710 Grindrod Bank Berg & Bush 2 Day 2019 GC Sat 12 Oct 2019, 08:00
41982 Fairview Goat Run 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019, 07:30
56562 Grindrod Bank Berg & Bush Great Midweek 2019 Day 3 Thu 10 Oct 2019, 06:30
56522 Grindrod Bank Berg & Bush Great Midweek 2019 GC Wed 9 Oct 2019, 08:00
56482 Grindrod Bank Berg & Bush Great Midweek 2019 Day 2 Wed 9 Oct 2019, 06:30