Results


# Name Date
44062 Salomon Magaliesberg Challenge 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019, 07:00
50482 Lifestyle Challenge - 11 August D'Aria Sun 11 Aug 2019, 06:30
40342 Bastille Day Trail Run 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019, 06:00
43882 RunTheuniskraal 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019, 06:30
41962 The Beast Trail Run 2019 Sun 9 Jun 2019, 07:45
47662 Charity Walk Against Child Abuse Sat 8 Jun 2019, 06:30
49622 The African Oxpecker Stage 2 Sun 2 Jun 2019, 08:00
47542 Lifestyle Challenge - 2 June D'Aria Sun 2 Jun 2019, 06:30
49602 The African Oxpecker Stage 1 Sat 1 Jun 2019, 08:00
49642 The African Oxpecker GC Sat 1 Jun 2019, 08:00
48862 The Red-Billed Oxpecker Stage 2 Sun 26 May 2019, 08:00
48922 The Red-Billed Oxpecker GC Sun 26 May 2019, 08:00
48842 The Red-Billed Oxpecker Stage 1 Sat 25 May 2019, 08:00
48721 The Yellow-Billed Oxpecker GC Sun 19 May 2019, 08:00
41402 Gravel Travel MTB, Trail Run & Gravel Ride Sat 11 May 2019, 08:00